Upcoming Events

September 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Sep 20 10:00 am Event Appreciation Hike: Appalachian Trail at Bear Mountain Bear Mountain State Park - Perkins Tower
Bear Mountain, NY
Sat Sep 21 08:00 am Workshop Wilderness First Aid Workshop Welch Trail Education Center LT-1
Harriman, NY
Sat Sep 21 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Stokes State Forest
Sun Sep 22 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Fri Sep 27 02:00 pm Event Community Hike: Fall Photography Tips Fitzgerlards Falls
Southfields, NY
Sat Sep 28 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Appalachian Trail
Sat Sep 28 09:30 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Old Croton Aqueduct State Historic Park - Croton-on-Hudson
Croton-on-Hudson, NY
Mon Sep 30 04:30 pm Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
October 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Thu Oct 03 07:00 pm Event Sip-N-Create: Trail Conference Map Crafts Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Fri Oct 04 09:00 am Workshop Invasive Species Identification and Management Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Fri Oct 04 10:00 am Workshop Intro to Trail Maintenance Gonzaga County Park
Monroe, NY
Sat Oct 05 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Appalachian Trail
Sun Oct 06 09:30 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Black Rock Forest Science and Education Center
Cornwall, NY
Wed Oct 09 07:00 pm Workshop Breakneck Ridge: Everything You Need to Know REI Soho
New York, NY
Sat Oct 12 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Appalachian Trail
Sun Oct 13 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Thu Oct 17 07:00 pm Event Trail Conference 2019 Annual Benefit + Auction Rio Vista
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Oct 19 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - To Be Determined
Sat Oct 26 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - To Be Determined
Sat Oct 26 10:00 am Hike Shawangunk Ridge Guided Hike D&H Canal Linear Park, Wurtsboro
Wurtsboro, NY