Upcoming Events

April 2022
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Apr 30 08:30 am Trail Run Harriman Big Bear Loop & Preview Run Anthony Wayne Recreation Area
Tompkins Cove
Sat Apr 09 08:30 am Trail Run Sterling Furnace 15K & Half Marathon Preview Run Caretaker's Lot
Tuxedo, NY
March 2022
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Mar 26 09:00 am Trail Run Trail Conference Trail Run: Hook Mtn & Hudson River Rockland Lake SP Playground parking lot
Valley Cottage, NY
Mon Mar 14 07:30 pm Workshop Trail Insider: Civic Engagement Webinar Webinar
February 2022
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Feb 27 09:00 am Trail Run Trail Conference Trail Run: Lenape Trail O'Toole Community Center
Cedar Grove, NJ
Wed Feb 23 07:30 pm Event Day Hiking Checklist Webinar
Wed Feb 16 07:30 pm Workshop The Heart of Philanthropy: For the Love of Trails Webinar Webinar
Sat Feb 05 09:00 am Trail Run Trail Conference Trail Run: Schiff Nature Preserve Schiff Nature Preserve - Main Building
Mendham, NJ
Wed Feb 02 07:30 pm Meeting Trail Conference Town Hall: 2021 Look Back, 2022 Look Ahead Webinar Webinar
January 2022
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Jan 26 07:30 pm Event Winter Hiking Tips: Plan, Prepare, Explore! Webinar Webinar