Upcoming Events

September 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Sep 20 10:00 am Event Appreciation Hike: Appalachian Trail at Bear Mountain Bear Mountain State Park - Perkins Tower
Bear Mountain, NY
Fri Sep 27 02:00 pm Event Community Hike: Fall Photography Tips Fitzgerlards Falls
Southfields, NY
Sat Sep 14 10:00 am Workshop Eyes of a Trail Builder - Capstone Manaticut Point Trailhead
Ringwood, NJ
Sun Sep 08 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Sep 22 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Mon Sep 30 04:30 pm Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Sep 07 12:00 pm Event Hike The World: Hike Fest Pennings Farm Cidery
Warwick, NY
December 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Dec 13 02:30 pm Event Appreciation Hike: Restoration Project Tour Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Dec 01 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Dec 15 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
October 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Oct 09 07:00 pm Workshop Breakneck Ridge: Everything You Need to Know REI Soho
New York, NY
Sun Oct 13 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Oct 27 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Mon Oct 28 04:30 pm Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Fri Oct 04 10:00 am Workshop Intro to Trail Maintenance Gonzaga County Park
Monroe, NY
August 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Aug 25 10:00 am Workshop Eyes of a Trail Builder - Hike 26 Bull Mill Rd
Chester, NY
Mon Aug 26 04:30 pm Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Aug 25 01:00 pm Worktrip Hike and Clear the Trail Mongaup State Park
Livingston Manor, NY
November 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Nov 03 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Nov 17 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ