Upcoming Events

April 2020
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Apr 04 08:30 am Workshop Corridor Monitoring Workshop Appalachian Trail - RPH Cabin
Hopewell Junction, NY
Thu Apr 09 09:30 am Hike Guided Hike: Sterling Forest Preview Sterling Forest State Park - Visitor Center
Tuxedo Park, NY
Sat Apr 25 01:00 pm Workshop Introduction to Citizen Science Opportunities Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Tue Apr 21 09:00 am Workshop Invasive Species Identification and Management Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Wed Apr 08 07:30 pm Meeting Invasive Species Primer for Gardeners Talk Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Apr 04 09:00 am Event Saturday Trail Running: Sterling Furnace Preview Run (Orange County, NY) Sterling Forest State Park - Caretaker lot
Tuxedo, NY
Sat Apr 25 07:30 am Event Sterling Furnace Half Marathon Tuxedo Train Station
Tuxedo, NY
March 2020
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Mar 14 07:30 am Event Double Squatch Stokes State Forest - Stokes office parking lot
Branchville, NJ
Thu Mar 12 06:00 pm Event J. Alexander Baker Art Exhibition - Opening Reception Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Fri Mar 27 09:30 am Hike Long Path and Palisades: Early Signs of Spring Guided Hike Long Path, Palisades (Bergen County, NJ)
Fort Lee, NJ
Wed Mar 11 07:30 pm Meeting Native Vine Identification Talk Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Mon Mar 02 09:30 am Event Park Advocacy Day 2020 New York State Capitol
Albany, NY
Sat Mar 28 09:00 am Event Saturday Trail Running: Long Path, Palisades (Bergen County, NJ) Long Path, Palisades (Bergen County, NJ)
Fort Lee, NJ
Sun Mar 08 11:00 am Event Volunteer Appreciation Event Skylands Manor
Ringwood, NJ
Sun Mar 08 09:00 am Hike Volunteer Appreciation Hike New Jersey Botanical Gardens
Ringwood, NJ
February 2020
Date Event Type Title Where
Thu Feb 27 09:00 am Event Environmental Protection Fund Advocacy Day 2020 New York State Capitol
Albany, NY
Fri Feb 28 09:30 am Hike Teatown Lake Reservation Guided Hike Teatown Lake Reservation Lake Parking Lot
Ossining, NY
May 2020
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat May 09 09:00 am Workshop Invasives Strike Force Standard Surveyor Workshop Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat May 16 09:00 am Workshop Invasives Strike Force Standard Surveyor Workshop Green Chimney's Clearpool Model Forest
Carmel, NY
June 2020
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Jun 20 09:00 am Workshop Invasives Strike Force Standard Surveyor Workshop The New Weis Center
Ringwood, NJ