All Events

September 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Sep 26 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Sep 12 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
August 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Aug 22 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Aug 15 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Harriman State Park - Kanawauke Road
Southfields, NY
Sat Aug 14 09:30 am Worktrip Guided Native Plant Garden Tour Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Wed Aug 11 07:30 pm Workshop Trail Insider: Managing High-Use Trails:  Why Trail Stewards are a Necessity in Creating Safe, Sustainable Trails Webinar Webinar
Sun Aug 08 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Fri Aug 06 09:30 am Worktrip Aquatic Invasives Strike Force Crew - Water Chestnut Removal Rockland Lake State Park
Valley Cottage, NY
July 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Jul 25 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Fri Jul 23 09:30 am Worktrip Aquatic Invasives Strike Force Crew - Water Chestnut Removal Rockland Lake State Park
Valley Cottage, NY
Sun Jul 18 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Harriman State Park - Kanawauke Road
Southfields, NY
Sat Jul 17 09:30 am Worktrip Guided Native Plant Garden Tour Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Fri Jul 16 06:00 pm Workshop Guided Invasive Plant ID Walk Mamakating Environmental and Interpretive Center
Wurtsboro, NY
Mon Jul 12 09:30 am Worktrip Aquatic Invasives Strike Force Crew - Water Chestnut Removal Rockland Lake State Park
Valley Cottage, NY
Sun Jul 11 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Jul 10 09:00 am Workshop Volunteer Trail Steward Training Workshop for Hudson Highlands & Fahnestock Hopewell Junction, NY
Sat Jul 03 09:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Orange County Land Trust
New Windsor, NY
June 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Mon Jun 28 06:00 pm Workshop Guided Invasive Plant ID Walk The New Weis Center for Education, Arts & Recreation
Ringwood, NJ
Sun Jun 27 09:00 am Worktrip Harriman Trail Crew Work Trip Tuxedo Train Station
Tuxedo, NY
Sun Jun 27 09:00 am Worktrip Morris County Trail Crew Work Trip Lewis Morris County Park - Doe Meadow Parking Area
Morristown, NJ