Upcoming Events

February 2023
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Feb 08 07:30 pm Meeting Trail Conference Town Hall: 2022 Look Back, 2023 Look Ahead Webinar Webinar
Mon Feb 13 07:00 pm Event Trail Conference Conservation Corps Virtual Info Session
Wed Feb 15 12:00 pm Event Invasives Strike Force EcoQuest Challenge: Winter 2023 New York and New Jersey
Wed Feb 15 07:30 pm Workshop The Heart of Philanthropy: For the Love of Trails Webinar Webinar
Fri Feb 17 05:00 pm Worktrip Catskills Lean-to Crew Worktrip: Baldwin Memorial Lean-To Mt Laurel Rd Cul-De-Sac
Shandaken, NY
Sat Feb 18 10:00 am Worktrip Catskills Lean-to Crew Worktrip: Baldwin Memorial Lean-To Mt Laurel Rd Cul-De-Sac
Shandaken, NY
Sat Feb 18 10:00 am Event Squatchy Onesiefest 5K-Marathon Mahwah, NJ
Sun Feb 19 10:00 am Worktrip Catskills Lean-to Crew Worktrip: Baldwin Memorial Lean-To Mt Laurel Rd Cul-De-Sac
Shandaken, NY
Wed Feb 22 07:30 pm Workshop Trail Insider: Invasive Species Program Webinar
Sat Feb 25 08:30 am Event Trail Conference Runs - Kittatinny Valley Trails Kittatinny State Park - Museum Lot
Newton, NJ
March 2023
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Mar 04 10:00 am Event Gear Talk: Day Hiking Checklist Workshop Campmor
Paramus, NJ
Wed Mar 15 07:30 pm Workshop Trail Insider: Celebrating Our Conservation Corps Webinar Webinar
Sat Mar 25 09:30 am Event Trail Conference Runs - Big Bear Squatch Preview Run Anthony Wayne Recreation Area Parking First Lot
Tompkins Cove
April 2023
Date Event Type Title Where
Thu Apr 13 07:00 pm Event Trail Conference Conservation Corps Virtual Info Session
Sat Apr 15 08:00 am Event Trail Conference Runs - Hook Mountain - Long Path Anthony Wayne Recreation Area Parking First Lot
Tompkins Cove, NY